Property Search

Forefront Reviews



Chris Stobs-Stobart

Apr 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great experience with Forefront - highly recommended!"

I have had two properties rented out with Forefront for a number of years now and am extremely happy with how I have been looked after by Tristan and the team. I am renting the properties from overseas which always adds a new dimension to the process but there have also been a few disasters to deal with (through no fault of Forefront) that would have been a nightmare even if I was back in the UK. Forefront has been helpful and supportive throughout and I would highly recommend them.

Tristan
Hi Chris, thank you so much for your review. Yes, there have been some up's and down's along the way but both your investments are in good hands and all the team at Forefront will continue to look after them with your best interests at heart. Thank you for your continued support. 

Shaun Wright, Swindon/Cirencester

Mar 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "There are letting Companies and then there is Forefront leading the way!!"

Great service over the telephone and face to face. All the friendly individuals i dealt with have bent over backwards to help me with my first letting experience and have made it as stress free as possible

Tristan
Hi Shaun,  thank you so much for your kind and positive review! all the team at Forefront would like to thank you and wish you all the very best for the future. 

Thanks once again.
– Shaun Wright, Mar 16, 2017

anonymous

Mar 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very efficient and supportive."

We can't fault the service we received from Tristan and the Forefront team. A very friendly but honest approach which has guided us well. The support/encouragement from Tristan and the team has been supberb😊
Selling and buying is so stressful but Tristan was with us every step of the way and this has made things so much easier. Jack and I look forward now to moving to our new home 😊

Tristan
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is also a pleasure to have you as a customer and I am glad I have managed to help you sell your home and you eventually found a property which you all loved to buy!

Richard Lovell

Feb 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excelelnt Service"

excellent service, as I have come to expect from Forefront, kept me in the loop and informed at every stage, helpful and supportive.

Tristan
Hi Richard, you are a pleasure to have as a landlord and we will continue to look after your properties as if they were our own!

Naomi Headland

Feb 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thankyou to Tristan and Emma at Forefront for the professional yet personal..."

Thankyou to Tristan and Emma at Forefront for the professional yet personal service they provided with the sale of our property . They took care of everything and kept us up dated on viewings and progress . Would highly recommend their services whether for lettings or sales .

Tristan
Hi Naomi, thank you for your kind works! You have been a landlord with us for years and then we sold the property for you meaning you have been a vendor with us as well! So to get a 5 star rating from you means a lot to us and assures us that we are doing things right for both sales and lettings. we just need you to rent from us and then buy a property and you would have the full Forefront experience!

Nicola Turner, Swindon

Feb 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service! Stress-free selling!"

A huge Thank you to all at Forefront Property Ltd. The sale of my apartment was easy and stress-free! I would not hesitate to recommend Forefront. A very professional and efficient service all round!

Tristan
Hi Nicola, thank you for writing a review. It was a pleasure selling your apartment for you and if you ever need anything in the future then myself and the team at Forefront would love to hear from you. 

Dr Blake Siegler

Feb 9, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Tristan and his team have always provided a professional service, quickly resolving any issues that occur.

Tristan
Thank you for your very kind words Blake. Your properties in Swindon are in good hands and we will continue looking after them as if they were our own. 

Gemma McCarthy

Feb 6, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great estate agent"

Great service from Tristan and Emma, my property sold quickly and we were happy with all the information and help given to us.

Tristan
Gemma, thank you so much for the review! I am sure the sell will go through smoothly and all the team at Forefront Property would like to thank you for your kind words. 

Christian McLean, Swindon Wiltshire

Feb 6, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic 10/10 personal service without the massive price tag."

What a fantastic team! Emma and Tristan looked after us from start to finish with nothing too much trouble. That personal old fashioned service, doing what they say they are going to do, is exactly what you need when going through a house sale/purchase.
Their fresh approach to selling your house with very reasonable fees I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Well done Forefront!

Tristan
Wow what a review! Thank you Christian for your very kind words. We work so hard and it is all very much worth it when a customer spends the time to write great comments about the service they receive. Both myself, Emma and the rest of the team at Forefront Estate Agents appreciate your business and wish you all the very best for the future. 

Richard Lovell

Feb 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "very Effective and responsive service, always happy to help, and communicat..."

very Effective and responsive service, always happy to help, and communicate very well. Landloard - Tennant feedback good, happy to entrust my property to their care

Tristan
Hi Richard, I am glad you are happy with the service you have received from the Swindon office of Forefront. You have been a landlord of ours now for a long time and we will continue to look after both of your properties as if they were our own. 

Paul Temperton

Feb 1, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Forefront Property Ltd"

Very quick to respond questions and friendly staff

Tristan
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review for Forefront Estate Agents. It is very much appreciated and we will continue to ensure that you are looked after whilst renting through our company. 

Mr Chris Fanning, Swindon

Jan 31, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Positive feedback."

To be totally honest, from a tenant perspective I can't find anything negative to say.
We have rented through Forefront for about 18 months now. Have always found them to be approachable honest and willing to go the extra mile if needed. Both Tristan and Emma will help if they can and are realistic and sympathetic to customers needs.
I would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Tristan
Wow, thank you for your review Chris, it is much appreciated and myself and Emma would like to thank you for recommending Forefront Property Ltd. We do work hard to make sure all our tenants are happy and to get a review like this makes the job so enjoyable. Hopefully Landlords in Swindon will read this and be assured that their property is in good hands with Forefront Estate Agents and their tenant will be treated professionally. Thanks again.

anonymous

Jan 19, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very helpful and responsive team"

Polite people, always helpful and when there was a minor issue they corrected it

Tristan
Thank you for giving Forefront estate agents such a good review. It is great when tenants review our service as we make sure things are done properly for you during your tenancy. It is a shame you are leaving us, but many congratulations on the purchase of your property and all the team at the Swindon office would like to pass on their best wishes and all the very best for the future.

Karen Wood

Jan 17, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A* service, highly recommended "

A great service provided by Forefront. Very helpful and friendly. I repeatedly use the rental services and advice to find tenants for my rental homes and to help with the ongoing gas safety and legal checks. I would never use another agent!

Tristan
Hi Karen, thank you do much your positive review as it really will help us find new customers in Swindon and with the new offices now open in South Cerney and Cirencester we need all the help we can get to spread the word on our service. All the team at Forefront appreciate your kind words and it is a pleasure having you as a landlord who we hope to do business with for years to come.

Scott Jordan, Swindon

Jan 17, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A freindly and efficient estate agent that will work to sell your property"

Our property has been on the market for some time, we had a Land Registry issue that took ages to resolve, we have had offers that nearly went the distance only to fail at the last hurdle, with buyers unable to get a mortgage or just changing their mind.

Throughout all these trials and tribulations Forefront has stuck with us, and after every failure worked hard and secured more viewings.

They are friendly and efficient to deal with and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who wants to sell their property.

Tristan
Hi Scott, thank you so much for writing a review for Forefront. It really means a lot to me and the team who have worked really hard for you over the years. You have a lovely home in Swindon and now that all the issues are sorted with the Land Registry the sale should go through smoothly for you. We will of course keep a close eye on things until we have safely exchanged contracts. You are a pleasure to deal with and we will miss you as a vendor one we complete on the property!

Mr Simon Pardoe

Jan 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thoroughly recommended - Forefront provide first class service and support!"

Over the last 4 years I've bought, sold and let-out a number of properties with Forefront.

On each occasion I've been wholly impressed with the great service and excellent value for money - which I've received every time.

Their professional and efficient service has kept me returning to them and will continue to do so going forwards.

I'd recommend Forefront to any customer looking for property services. Whether you're looking to purchase, sell, let or rent, you won't be disappointed!

In particular Tristan and Emma are great and very easy to deal with.

Simon Pardoe - Swindon.

It;s this

Tristan
Hi Simon, thank you so much for your kind review. It is a pleasure working for you and I look forward to adding more properties to your growing portfolio and ensure we continue to find quality tenants for your rental properties in Swindon.

Mr Tom French

Dec 12, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service "

Very impressed with attentive staff , giving that extra touch of custom service . Others in the same field should take note.

Tristan
Tom, thank you so much for writing this kind review. We really do work hard at ensuring all our Landlords are happy and will continue to ensure your investment properties with us get the best possible rent from quality tenants.

Kate Whittingham

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Wonderful service "

Having had forefront managing my flat for several years, I can't fault them. Friendly, professional, prompt, helpful; they go above and beyond in making sure everything runs smoothly at all times, even when dealing with awkward tenants. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Tristan
Hi Kate, it is also a pleasure to work with you! We are very lucky to have some amazing landlords and tenants which makes Forefront Property a great business to own! All the team in the Swindon office would like to thank you and we will continue to ensure your apartment is in the best of hands.

Junior Reganhan

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excelente serviço oferecido por Forefront Property Ltd"

Always very helpful and friendly

Tristan
Hi Junior, You are a delightful tenant and it is a shame you are leaving Kingston House. Myself and the team in the Swindon office wish you and your family all the very best for the Future and if you ever need a reference at anytime in the future then please don't hesitate to get in touch.

About Forefront Property in Swindon

Are you ready to sell or let your property?

Visit us by appointment:
Forefront Property Limited, Basepoint Business Centre, Rivermead Drive, Swindon, SN5 7EX

Forefront Property Limited, Unit 9, Cirencester Office Park, Tetbury Rd, Cirencester, GL7 6JJ

Forefront Property Limited, Ground Floor Office, 1 Grebe Close, South Cerney, GL7 5WQ